So, as the weather outside cools down, and I slowly get all the final yard-work done for the year, I’ve begun turning my mind back to all the crochet projects that are waiting for me.  And there are a lot of them.  Far too many, in fact.

I’ve got a commission from way back in January that I’ve barely got any progress on due to the early spring we had and warm weather all summer (when it’s warm it’s really hard to force oneself to crochet).

There’s going to be another gift exchange like last year that I’ll have to design and put together, so that’ll take quite a bit of time by itself.

Another gift is on my list that, while not complicated, will take several days to complete which I’ll need to have done in time to send out for Christmas.

Beyond that is yet another gift I’d like to finish by the end of the crochet season, but it’s less pressing.

And then there’s all the little projects for myself that I want to do… and a baby + 3yo to help wrangle.

All that isn’t even touching the stuff I’d like to do with paracord over the winter.

Well, if nothing else I should be able to get those first two done.  I’ll do my best to write up the pattern as I make it for that second one for posting here later.

-Confusion is a state of mind, or is it?

