It’s been a while since I plugged the other blog that I do, and since I can’t remember what the heck it was I has planned to blog about today (I had a great idea, but forgot it as usual) I figured I might as well mention the other blog.

So instead, here’s a link to Library of the Damned.  For those unfamiliar, it’s a website dedicated to making fun of really atrocious fanfiction.  We just celebrated our first year anniversary yesterday.  We’re also getting very close to the 25,000 hit mark, so we’re kinda excited about that.

Granted, we aren’t the most popular thing on the internet, but we do have our followers.

So, if you like good literature enough to enjoy watching bad literature get mocked, then head on over.  We’ve got a team of 7 writers currently (some who do occasional work, and others who are more weekly) and I think we all do pretty fun stuff to read.

While you’re at it, check out our sister-site How do you like these apples where the Twilight Series is pulled apart and mocked in detail by a high-school student who has enough sense to recognize terrible literature when she reads it, and enough eloquence to be hilarious in her deconstruction.  There is still hope for the future.

-Confusion is a state of mind, or is it?

