After a rather long drought of pen and paper gaming, this weekend the Taco Hut will be hosting a long awaited gaming weekend. There will be dice, character-sheets, rule discussion, random roll tables, GMs, players, and maybe even some playing this weekend. I shan’t be GMing myself, since I’ve got a rather extensive writers block with my Rifts World, but we’re scheduled pretty full without me anyway.

I’m looking forward to it quite a bit.

There will also be a little bit of our craft circle going down between sessions, so maybe I’ll have a chance to work on some of my projects too. If nothing else, maybe I’ll get my friend to teach me how to knit since he’ll have his stuff with him anyway.

Hopefully I’ll post some pictures of the weekend fun on Saturday, if not, see you all Monday!

-Confusion is a state of mind, or is it?

