Sorry for the continually late posts. With Holiday just around the corner, and some health issues keeping us otherwise busy, I’ve been finding less and less time to do posts for the blog, so they tend to be done quickly and at the last moment. Odds are this won’t improve until late January / early February, so you will all just have to bear with me here.

On a more positive note, I have received my [redacted] Santa gift and it’s pretty cool. I also heard word from the recipient of my gift that it was likewise well received, so for my part [redacted] Santa was a success this year. There are still gifts trickling in, but it sounds like everyone will be unveiling their gifts starting today. This bodes well for me being able to post the pattern to the thing I made sooner rather than later.

My current crochet project (another gift) is at about 65%, so I’m hoping I’ll be able to finish it up before too much longer. I’ll also post pictures of it once the gift has been given, though I doubt the recipient reads the blog either. One can never be too careful.

That reminds me that I still haven’t wrapped TacoMa’am’s Holiday gifts yet. I’m so behind.

-Confusion is a state of mind, or is it?

