So here’s the deal, I realize that my blogroll is getting out of hand. Even after pruning out abandoned blogs, I’m still accumulating active blog and comic links like they’re going to be currency after the Apocalypse. Of course those of us in the know are stockpiling boxes of Count Chocula for use as currency after the Apocalypse, but I digress.

Anyway, I’m looking for some ideas to slim down my front page blogroll while still keeping all my links. A clever person would suggest making a separate links page, but I don’t know that a page can be directly interfaced with the links database for wordpress (if indeed it can I would appreciate that information!). So, ideas?

Ideally I would like to separate my links into four distinct categories: Webcomics, Blogs, Cooking, and Crafts. That should help break things up a bit and make perusing my links more user friendly.

-Confusion is a state of mind, or is it?

